Pesquisar
Close this search box.

Equipe ACISBS

Marcelo Cavinati

E-mail: marcelo@acisbs.org.br
Telefone 47 3631-0530
WhatsApp 47 99117-0576

Departamento: Executivo
Amanda Branco

E-mail: comunicacao@acisbs.org.br
Telefone 47 3631-0539
WhatsApp 47 99241-1525

Departamento: Comunicação
Caroline Fabiane Pieckocz

E-mail: caroline@acisbs.org.br
Telefone 47 3631-0536
WhatsApp 47 99276-2142

Departamento: Núcleos
Edilaine de Fátima Marcolino

E-mail: edilaine@acisbs.org.br
Telefone 47 3631-0537
WhatsApp 47 99232-0565

Departamento: Núcleos
Jaqueline Smigueiel

E-mail: jaqueline@acisbs.org.br
Telefone 47 3631-0516
WhatsApp 47 99276-4392

Departamento: Núcleos
Kaliny Nogueira Prestes de Souza

E-mail: jaqueline@acisbs.org.br
Telefone 47 3631-0537
WhatsApp 47 99255-4358

Departamento: Núcleos
Isabel Kovalski

E-mail: comercial@acisbs.org.br
Telefone 47 3631-0534
WhatsApp 47 99255-4347

Departamento: Comercial
Lilian Rodrigues

E-mail: lilian@acisbs.org.br
Telefone 47 3631-0527
WhatsApp 47 99788-4272

Departamento: Soluções Empresariais
Mayara de Assis Renner

E-mail: mayara@acisbs.org.br
Telefone 47 3631-0501
WhatsApp 47 99787-0755

Departamento: Soluções Empresariais
Gustavo de Paula Moreira

E-mail: treinamento@acisbs.org.br
Telefone 47 3631-0531
WhatsApp 47 99275-8809

Departamento: Treinamento
Sabrina Zwifka

E-mail: sabrina@acisbs.org.br
Telefone 47 3631-0538
WhatsApp 47 99255-4380

Departamento: Administrativo
Bruna Daiane Pereira

E-mail: acisbs@acisbs.org.br
Telefone 47 3631-0500
WhatsApp 47 99788-2635

Departamento: Administrativo
Maria das Graças C. Moreira

Telefone: 47 3631-0515

Departamento: Zeladoria
Mary Ap. Gomes de Souza

Telefone: 47 3631-0515

Departamento: Zeladoria